Contact Us


Contact Nutrition Services at Pickens County Public Schools
Name Title Location Phone Number Email Address
Beth Thompson, MS, RDN, LD School Nutrition Director Central Office 706-253-1700 x 322 beththompson@pickenscountyschools.org
Tami Goode Nutrition Accounting Specialist Central Office 706-253-1700 x 319 tamigoode@pickenscountyschools.org
Gail Jones Cafe Manager Harmony Elementary School 706-253-1847 gailjones@pickenscountyschools.org
Glenda Bryant Cafe Manager Hill City Elementary School 706-253-1889 glendabryant@pickenscountyschools.org
Gina Pyles Cafe Manager Tate Elementary School 706-253-1861 ginapyles@pickenscountyschools.org
Brenda Smith Cafe Manager Jasper Middle School 706-253-1737 brendasmith@pickenscountyschools.org
Brandy Phillips Cafe Manager Pickens Junior High School 706-253-1837 brandyphillips@pickenscountyschools.org
Andrea Wood Cafe Manager Pickens County High School 706-253-1805 andreawood@pickenscountyschools.org

In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, disability, age, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits.

Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800)877-8339.

Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by: (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights 1400 Independence Avenue, SW Washington, D.C. 20250-9410; (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov. This institution is an equal opportunity provider.