Central Office Directory

Central Office Departments:

  1. Business and Finance
  2. Maintenance and Operations
  3. Accountability
  4. Student Services
  5. Technology
Business and Finance Amy Smith

Chief Financial Officer

  Business Services Robin Burch


    Marilynn Childers


    Pat Holliman  
    Sunita Holloway Director of Federal Programs
    Susan Holloway

Business Services

    Cindy Little

Accounts Payable

    Beth Odom


    Amanda Propes

District Bookkeeper

  Human Resources Chris Parker


    Kim Warder






Maintenance and Operations Stacy Gilleland

Chief Operating Officer

    Kim Brewer


  Food and Nutrition Beth Thompson


    Tami Goode


  Transportation Ginger Grimmet


    Sasha Merrell


  Fleet Tracy Allday Manager
  Maintenance David Chapman


  Warehouse Ron Hall




Accountability   Jill Liberatore

Chief Accountability Officer

  Curriculum and Instruction Anita Walker


  Health Gail Smith








Student Services   Kristy Bone

Chief of Student Services

  Special Education Michael Baker


    Joni Boswell


    Jennifer Clark



Patti Friedman

    Paula Gilleland


  Student Services Whitney Carnes

Social Worker

    Kayla Kinser

Social Worker





Technology   Patrick Shea

Chief Technology Officer

    Bobby Finley Web/Software
    Joey Satterfield Network
  Registration Michelle Payne

Central Registration and Reporting

    Tracy Bannister  
    Courtney Cline


    Rita Nelson


    Becky Prescott